Commuting to college sucks

After my mom’s accident, I pretty much have to drive her around since this summer ( hospital, shopping, etc). I really don’t mind much except for the part that I still have school. Taking 15 hrs is usually alright, but having to spend around a total 3 hrs a day commuting and a few more hours taking my mom around, my days do get fairly hectic. I’m planning to probably only taking around 12 hrs spring so it should be a little better.

On the plus side, I can eat my grandparent’s great food instead of the fairly lackluster food we have at tech.

This entry was posted in Life stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

